THE SINGPHONIKER

A success story for 34 years with over 1300 concerts worldwide in 29 countries altogether. This puts the Singphoniker in the established circle of the longest existing vocal ensembles; europe-wide.

Already this old and still so young- one of the many secrets connected to the Singphoniker´s continuing success. Not by accident, their reputation for being one of the best ensembles of their kind, precedes these six singers.

Their singphonic trademark

in varied programmes of great diversity sparks fly in performances uniting seemingly incompatible styles and compositions into a surprisingly coherent unit which is then moderated with great poise and humour.

Their singphonic secret of success

Their musicmaking is based on friendship, mutual appreciation, conscientious dealing with the repertoire and is carried by the greatest enjoyment of vocal comminucation on stage. Principles which immediately transfer to their excited audiences- creating a musical vortex that touches people and entrains them.

DIE SINGPHONIKER

Eine 34 jährige Erfolgsgeschichte mit weltweit über 1300 Konzerten in insgesamt 29 Ländern. Damit gehören die Singphoniker zum etablierten Kreis der am längsten bestehenden Vokalensembles; Europaweit.

Schon so alt und immer noch so jung – das ist eines der vielen Erfolgsgeheimnisse, die mit den Singphonikern verbunden sind. Nicht von ungefähr eilt den sechs Sängern der Ruf voraus, eines der besten Ensembles ihrer Formation zu sein.

Ihr Markenzeichen

In abwechslungsreich gestalteten Programmen fliegen die Funken, vereinen sich scheinbar unverträgliche Stile und Werke zu einer überraschend stimmigen Einheit und werden überdies augenzwinkernd charmant moderiert.

Ihr Erfolgsgeheimnis

Das gemeinsame Musizieren ist von Freundschaft, gegenseitiger Wertschätzung, gewissenhafter Auseinandersetzung mit dem Repertoire und höchstem Genuss an vokaler Kommunikation auf der Bühne getragen. Grundsätze, die sich auf ihr begeistertes Publikum übertragen – Ein musikalischer Sog, der berührt und mitreißt.